Banner Phil Cunningham
Home Links
News
About
MUSICAL FRIENDS
Bonnie Raitt www.bonnieraitt.com
Eddi Reader www.eddiereader.co.uk
Kris Drever www.krisdrever.com
John McCusker www.johnmccusker.demon.co.uk
Cherish The Ladies www.cherishtheladies.com
Giveway Music www.givewaymusic.com
Wolfstone www.wolfstone.co.uk
Duncan Chisholm www.duncanchisholm.co.uk
Jerry Douglas www.jerrydouglas.com
Lunasa www.lunasa.ie
Altan www.altan.ie
Capercaillie www.capercaillie.co.uk
Julie Fowlis www.juliefowlis.com
Nicola Benedetti www.nicolabenedetti.co.uk
Kathleen Boyle www.kathleenboyle.co.uk
Beth Nielsen Chapman www.bethnielsenchapman.com

Record Companies
Whirlie Records www.whirlierecords.co.uk
Greentrax Recordings www.greentrax.com
Compass Records www.compassrecords.com

Instruments
Borsini Accordions www.borsiniaccordions.it
Saltarelle Accordions www.saltarelle.com
Sobell www.sobellinstruments.com
Mandolin by Jimmy Moon www.theacousticmusicco.co.uk
Whistles by Phil Hardy www.kerrywhistles.com
Ebony & Silver whistle by Kris Abell www.abellflute.com

Booking Agents
Firefly (Scotland) www.firefly-productions.co.uk
Adastra (England) www.adastra-music.co.uk

OTHER LINKS
Scotland's Music www.bbc.co.uk/scotland/music
Mayfin Design www.mayfindesign.com
GreenMans Jewel www.greenmansjewel.co.uk
Royal Scottish Academy of Music and Drama www.rsamd.ac.uk
Music
Photos
Reviews
Promo
Gigs
Links
  Contact  
Visit Phil on Facebook Shop Mailing List Myspace Phil And Aly link